Idre Fjäll Arena, Hemsus Mora Sports hall

Address: Bryggerivägen , 792 37 Mora
Location: Mora central
Show map
Guest score: 85% 139 of 163 recommend (48 reviews)

Guest score: 85%

(139 of 163 recommend)
Overall opinion 3.7 of 5
Services 4.1 of 5
Hostelcondition 3.3 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 3.8 of 5
Cleaning 3.5 of 5
Value for money 3.8 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-10 of 48)

Decent Accommodation

Recommended by Chris Poole, United Kingdom (United Kingdom Wed 09 Mar 2022)
“Good accommodation for end of Vasaloppet week. Helpful staff/volunteers from arena. Bunk beds within sectioned off areas, so sleeping area for me was not crowded. Small cafe area with charging points and bassc food service. Breakfast was extra at 70 SEK which was a fair price. Possibly the overall cost was a little high for the standard of accommodation, ok if breakfast included in the price. Takes about 25-30 minutes to walk to central Mora, buses to Vasaloppet starts. Access to ski trails at Hemus stadium and Vasa trails - short walk.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Hostelcondition 4 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5

Vandrarhem i gympasal.

Recommended by Daniel , Sweden (Sweden Wed 02 Mar 2022)
“Hade inga stora förväntningar, men ett helt ok boende för en natt innan vasan.”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Services 4 of 5
Hostelcondition 3 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Bohuslänning

Recommended by Totta, Sweden (Sweden Tue 25 Feb 2020)
“Är helt nöjd, precis vad jag hade förväntat mig. Hade betalat 50kr för transport till Bussarna. Skönt om man kan slippa ta bilen. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Hostelcondition 4 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Prisvärt och trevligt

Recommended by Johan, Sweden (Sweden Tue 25 Feb 2020)
“Jag möttes av jättetrevlig personal, hade glömt sängkläder men fick låna gratis av en i personalen mot att jag lovade att välja samma boende nästa gång. Att jag inte hade tänkt åka vasaloppet igen verkade inte spela någon roll... ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Hostelcondition 4 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

I helhet bra. Frukosten kunde varit bätt...

Recommended by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Sun 03 Mar 2019)
“I helhet bra. Frukosten kunde varit bättre. Ordentligt kokt gröt + olika frön saknades.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 4 of 5
Hostelcondition 4 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Enkelt boende

Recommended by Asiac, Sweden (Sweden Fri 01 Mar 2019)
“Jag skulle åka halvvasan och detta blev det perfekta boendet kvällen innan. Ligger ca 2,5km promenad från centrum men spänner man på sig skidorna så blir det närmre. Vasaloppsspåret passerar precis utanför hallen. Bokar detta boendet även nästa gång jag åker något lopp under vasaloppsveckan.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 4 of 5
Hostelcondition 4 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Dålig kommunikatiom

Recommended by Björn, Sweden (Sweden Fri 01 Mar 2019)
“Personen på plats hade ingen information om att vi hade bokat boende fastän vi bokat 5 månader i förväg. Gick bra i det här fallet men hade varit tråkigt om det var fullbokat. I övrigt var allt enligt förväntan..”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 3 of 5
Hostelcondition 3 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Prisvärt och bra Vasaloppsboende i våningssängar i Sporthall, bredvid Vasaloppsspåret.

Recommended by Vasalopps Morgan, Sweden (Sweden Thu 28 Feb 2019)
“Hej! Allt var bra! Bra ordnat, lugnt och trevligt, bredvid Vasaloppsspåret i Hemus, 2,5 km. från Vasaloppsspåret i Mora, innan campingen; Mora Parken. Med trevliga Vasaloppsdeltagare som övernattar där. Bra för par och familjer med lite större barn. Olika föreningar och företag övernattar där också. Stor parkering med gott om plats för bilar, bussar, lastbilar och Husbilar samt husvagnsekipage. Inga eluttag, bara via sladd inifrån arenan.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Hostelcondition 5 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Bra och billigt boende

Recommended by Suss, Sweden (Sweden Thu 28 Feb 2019)
“Vi behövde någonstans att sova inför Halvvasan och då var det här ett bra alternativ. Prisvärt och nära Vasaloppsarenan. Toppen att man kunde köpa till frukostpaket så vi slapp tänka på det också. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 4 of 5
Hostelcondition 3 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Prisvärt boende inför vasaloppsvecka, både vintertid och sommartid

Recommended by missrangen, Sweden (Sweden Tue 14 Aug 2018)
“Har nu bokat detta boende ett flertal gånger inför vasaloppsveckor, både sommartid och vintertid. Lugnt och bra sängar att sova i. mycket bra bemötande av personalen som har hand om det och kan verkligen rekommendera detta ställe vid vasaloppsveckor. Serveras stadig frukost som man står sig länge på. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Hostelcondition 4 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5


Customer service


Book with us

Widest range of accommodation, activities and tickets in Dalarna, Sweden.

Logos of payment options.

Customer service

Book with us

Widest range of accommodation, activities and tickets in Dalarna, Sweden.

Logos of payment options.

Build: 21/09/2022 18:36:07, Host: online3core20, DB: o3.cbguide-7665.cbischannel-30265.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews