Ryssagården, Mora

Address: borstnäsvägen 18, 79292 mora  show map
Location: Gesunda/Sollerön
Guest score: 92% (54 of 59 recommend) (20 reviews)

Guest score: 92%

(54 of 59recommend)
Overall opinion 4.4 of 5
Service 4.7 of 5
B&B Condition 4.2 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 3.9 of 5
Cleaning 4.1 of 5
Breakfast 4.5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-10 of 20)

Mitt i skogen

Recommended by Stadsbor, Sweden (Sweden Mon 20 Jul 2015)
“Trevligt bemötande och rena sängar mitt i grönskan. Tofu, soygurt, eller annat plant-baserat frukost hade varit pricken över iet.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
B&B Condition 4 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Vi va r ett sällskap som hade bokat två ...

Recommended by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Sun 12 Jul 2015)
“Vi va r ett sällskap som hade bokat två stugor.Omdömena som vi fyllt i avser Garpstugan.Lilla Mjölnargården ,som våra vänner bodde i upplevdes ha lägre standard och det borde ha visat sig i en prisskillnad.”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Service 4 of 5
B&B Condition 4 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5

Fantastiskt mysigt och trevligt ställe. ...

Recommended by Linda , Sweden (Sweden Fri 03 Jul 2015)
“Fantastiskt mysigt och trevligt ställe. Personligt bemötande och man kände sig verkligen välkommen och som en riktig gäst. Jättefin badplats några minuter bort och barnen hoppade på studsmattan och cyklade runt på gården timme efter timme. Hit åker vi tillbaka och stannar längre nästa gång.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
B&B Condition 5 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Mysig pärla

Recommended by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Tue 17 Feb 2015)
“Idylliskt ställe när man letar efter något som inte är mainstream. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
B&B Condition 4 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Cykelvasan

Recommended by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Tue 19 Aug 2014)
“Mycket trevligt boende och väldigt tillmötesgående och omtänksamma värdar.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
B&B Condition 5 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

For more days quite tight

Recommended by Matthias, Germany (Germany Thu 17 Jul 2014)
“Die Ausstattung ist auf eine Übernachtung ausgerichtet. Für mehrere Tage ist es recht eng. Aber das muss man einplanen, wenn man B&B bucht. Alles zusammen ist es eine sehr authentische Unterkunft. So stelle ich mir Schweden vor. Und so mag ich es”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
B&B Condition 5 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

real swedish feeling

Recommended by elli and esther, Germany (Germany Sun 13 Jul 2014)
“nice and cosy cabin with all you need for 2 people (max. 4 people because of the little bathroom). The cottages are situated on a magnificent, quiet ground in the nearly untouched nature near a little river on the edge of ryssa. The varied breakfast buffet whith homemade jam an other natural products from the garden nearby was excellent. The owners family are very kind and gave us some good information for what to do in the area. They live at the main house with their gentle dog so you may feel a little bit like admitted in a swedish family.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
B&B Condition 5 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Trevligt ställe

Recommended by Dalahästen, Switzerland (Switzerland Sun 13 Jul 2014)
“Ryssagården är ett trevligt ställe mitt i naturen, där älgarna lunkar förbi på natten. Bra mat och ett trevligt värdpar.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
B&B Condition 4 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Jag ska gärna rekommendera Ryssagården t...

Recommended by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Tue 10 Sep 2013)
“Jag ska gärna rekommendera Ryssagården till vänner (och jag gjorde det redan)...”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
B&B Condition 5 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Trivelig på landet.

Recommended by Ernst Rolf, Norway (Norway Sun 11 Aug 2013)
“Trivelig beliggenhet. Stor og praktisk hytte. Ypperlig vertskap som virkelig har skjønt hva service betyr.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
B&B Condition 4 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 0 of 0
Breakfast 0 of 0
Value for money 0 of 0


Customer service


Book with us

Widest range of accommodation, activities and tickets in Swedish Dalarna.

Betalningsalternativ

Customer service

Book with us

Widest range of accommodation, activities and tickets in Swedish Dalarna.

Betalningsalternativ

Our main sponsors