STF Youth hostel, Mora

Address: Björnramsgatan 2, 79232 Mora  show map
Location: Mora central
Guest score: 100% (46 of 46 recommend) (13 reviews)

Guest score: 100%

(46 of 46recommend)
Overall opinion 4.4 of 5
Services 4.5 of 5
Hostelcondition 4.2 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 4.1 of 5
Cleaning 4.3 of 5
Value for money 4.5 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-10 of 13)

Dålig vägbeskrivning

Recommended by Goran, Slovenia (Slovenia Wed 18 Jul 2018)
“Det enda sak som jag tycker inte als om är dålig vägbeskrivning från järnvägstation om man inte är på nätet.Målområdet för Vasaloppet ligger precis vid vandrarhemmet. Så står på webbsidan och det skulle stå på skyltar varje 500 meter eller på varje korsning. Inget annat har ett så bra läge i Mora.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Hostelcondition 4 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Helt ok!

Recommended by Pernilla , Sweden (Sweden Mon 11 Jun 2018)
“Inget att klaga på, det man behövde fanns och bra läge. Väldigt enkelt. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 3 of 5
Hostelcondition 3 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Centralt vandrarhem i mora

Recommended by Charlotte, Sweden (Sweden Fri 30 Dec 2016)
“Centralt vandrarhem i mora precis vid vasaloppsmålet. Olika typer av rum, så som sovsal i delad logi till eget rum med tv. Prisvärt. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Hostelcondition 5 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Skidor

Recommended by Conny, Sweden (Sweden Tue 15 Nov 2016)
“Besökte visningen av skidor Hemus skidstadion”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Hostelcondition 5 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Jättenöjda med hela resan

Recommended by Inger, Sweden (Sweden Fri 10 Jun 2016)
“Vi var sju Pro-damer som läst om Zorn i en cirkel under våren, och nu besökte Mora för att på plats se hans konst och hem. Vi är jättenöjda med allt, boende, frukost, läget, och till och med vädret trots att det regnade lite. Kunde inte ha varit bättre och trevligare, och det tyckte vi allihopa....”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Hostelcondition 5 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Hav det godt i Mora

Recommended by Jytte Kristensen, Denmark (Denmark Wed 24 Feb 2016)
“Målkullan er et dejligt vandrehjem. Det ligger centralt og personalet er imødekommende og venlige. Man føler sig hjemme.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Hostelcondition 5 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Perfekt hvis du vil bo billig og bra

Recommended by Veganrunner, Norway (Norway Thu 27 Aug 2015)
“Vandrerhjemmet var perfekt! Med kjøkken så jeg kunne velge selv om jeg ville spise ute eller lage mat selv, TV på rommet, mulighet til å nyte sola ut på gresset, stort fint rom og kort avstand til både togstasjon og butikker. Standarden på rommet var bra, og siden jeg var der for å løpe Ultravasan passet det også fint at bygget var tilrettelagt for funksjonshemmede - handicap-WC passer perfekt når du har stive maratonlår! ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 4 of 5
Hostelcondition 4 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Prisvärt boende i Dalarna

Recommended by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Tue 20 Jan 2015)
“Trevligt rum, dubbelsäng bra dusch och toa. Utmärkt frukost men i ett annat hus 100 meter bort. Anita”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Hostelcondition 4 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Vi tyckte att det var helt fantastiskt a...

Recommended by Ingegerd Alme'n, Sweden (Sweden Wed 13 Aug 2014)
“Vi tyckte att det var helt fantastiskt att bo så centralt till en rimlig kostnad. Bra parkeringsmöjlighet. Jättegod frukost och vänligt bemötande. Rekommenderar det till vänner med entusiasm. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Hostelcondition 5 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Prisvärt

Recommended by Bernt, Sweden (Sweden Sat 05 Apr 2014)
“Vi hade BoB. Vi fick det man kan begära till betalt pris. Rummet var ok och frukosten bra.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 4 of 5
Hostelcondition 4 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5


Customer service


Book with us

Widest range of accommodation, activities and tickets in Swedish Dalarna.

Betalningsalternativ

Customer service

Book with us

Widest range of accommodation, activities and tickets in Swedish Dalarna.

Betalningsalternativ

Our main sponsors