Mora Gymnasium- high school, dormitory

Address: Älvgatan/Kristinebergsgatan, 792 32 Mora  show map
Location: Mora central
Guest score: 96% (529 of 550 recommend) (144 reviews)

Guest score: 96%

(529 of 550recommend)
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 4.4 of 5
Hostelcondition 3.6 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 3.5 of 5
Cleaning 3.7 of 5
Value for money 4.2 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 71-80 of 144)

Enkelt vasaloppsboende

Recommended by Josefin, Sweden (Sweden Mon 02 Mar 2015)
“Enkelt och mycket prisvärt vasaloppsboende i skolsal nära både tågstationen och vasaloppsmålet. Det fanns både vallabod och möjlighet att köpa en bra frukost. Rekommenderas till dem som inte har något emot att sova på luftmadrass med andra.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 4 of 5
Hostelcondition 4 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Bra service

Recommended by Emma, Sweden (Sweden Mon 02 Mar 2015)
“Servicen från de som tog emot och fixade med frukost osv överträffade mina förväntningar. Klart prisvärt ställe att stanna på. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Hostelcondition 4 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Trevligt bemötande, lite kö till toan ib...

Recommended by A-K, Sweden (Sweden Mon 02 Mar 2015)
“Trevligt bemötande, lite kö till toan ibland men det får man ju räkna med vid sådana här tillfällen. Bra parkeringsmöjligheter. Prisvärt!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Hostelcondition 4 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Boende i Mora

Recommended by Lars Gm, Sweden (Sweden Wed 12 Mar 2014)
“Bra boende, nära till bussar och målet. Bra pris Lite trånga toaletter. Hyrde en madrass, den var mjuk Men lät en hel del när man rörde på sig. Frukosten var väldigt bra.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Hostelcondition 4 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Rimelig pris. Totalt blottet for rengjør...

Not recommended by Anonymous , Norway (Norway Wed 12 Mar 2014)
“Rimelig pris. Totalt blottet for rengjøring i klasserommene, det vil si urent på golvet. Lang vei til dusj, men med god standard. Ellers helt OK. Med vennlig hilsen Jan Kvästad.”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Services 3 of 5
Hostelcondition 2 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 1 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5

Trevligt och billigt!

Recommended by Elvatimmarsmannen, Sweden (Sweden Mon 10 Mar 2014)
“Att folk snarkar får man räkna med i sovsal, hyfsat nära målet, lätt att parkera, bra frukost, trevligt bemötande. Uppblåsbara madrasser gnisslar, prova med tyg/papper under.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Hostelcondition 3 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Vasaloppslogi

Recommended by Gerd, Sweden (Sweden Wed 05 Mar 2014)
“Tak över huvudet och ett uppvärmt rum att placera sin bädd i. Nära Vasaloppsmålet till ett överkomligt pris. Vad kan man mer begära!”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Services 3 of 5
Hostelcondition 3 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5

Vasaloppsboende

Recommended by Bo, Sweden (Sweden Wed 05 Mar 2014)
“På bekvämt avstånd till Vasaloppsstarten. Bra att man kunde hyra extra tjocka madrasser.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 4 of 5
Hostelcondition 4 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Bra bemötande, kunnig personal, jag åter...

Recommended by Fredrik , Sweden (Sweden Wed 05 Mar 2014)
“Bra bemötande, kunnig personal, jag återkommer gärna ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Hostelcondition 3 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Vasaloppet 2014 - logi

Recommended by Anonymous , Denmark (Denmark Tue 04 Mar 2014)
“För en enkel övernattning till Vasaloppet 2014 fungerade St Mikaelsskolan, Mora, utmärkt. Med en egen sovsäck och liggunderlag sov jag några få timmar innan Vasaloppet 2014.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hostelcondition 3 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5


Customer service


Book with us

Widest range of accommodation, activities and tickets in Swedish Dalarna.

Payment options

Customer service

Book with us

Widest range of accommodation, activities and tickets in Swedish Dalarna.

Payment options

Our main sponsors