Malungs camping

Address: Bullsjövägen , 782 35 Malung  show map
Location: Malung
Guest score: 97% (59 of 61 recommend) (12 reviews)

Guest score: 97%

(59 of 61recommend)
Overall opinion 4.4 of 5
Service 4.5 of 5
Cabin condition 4.3 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4.3 of 5
Cleaning 4.3 of 5
Value for money 4.2 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-10 of 12)

Enkla fräscha stugor i trevlig miljö

Recommended by Janne, Sweden (Sweden Mon 10 Jul 2017)
“Små enkla stugor. Fräscht servicehus. Precis vad man behöver!”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Cabin condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Stuga inför vasaloppet

Recommended by Kristian, Sweden (Sweden Wed 04 Mar 2015)
“Bra läge som ligger fint intill en sjö. Det är nära till centrum och AktivX om du behöver valla dina skidor. Jag kan starkt rekommendera dem. Åkte 9 mil med glid och fäste hela vägen. Trevlig personal på campingen och tillgång till dusch, toaletter och bastu i närheten.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Cabin condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Mycket bra stuga, minigolfen förlorade j...

Recommended by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Mon 18 Aug 2014)
“Mycket bra stuga, minigolfen förlorade jag så den var inget vidare😉”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Cabin condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Vasaloppsveckan

Recommended by Pia, Sweden (Sweden Wed 26 Feb 2014)
“Vi fick en jättbra service då vi sent letade efter boende för vasaloppsveckan vilket vi verkligen uppskattade. Vädret var inte det bästa vilket gjorde upplevelsen av boendet lite sämre men överlag var campingen toppen och vi hade en trevlig helg.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Cabin condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Enligt beskrivning

Recommended by S, Sweden (Sweden Wed 26 Feb 2014)
“stugan stämde med beskrivningen”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Cabin condition 3 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5

Mycket Nöjd!

Recommended by Syrsan, Sweden (Sweden Fri 14 Feb 2014)
“Mysig stuga som var ren och fräsch och kändes luftig. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Cabin condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Enkelt boende

Recommended by Paul, Sweden (Sweden Tue 28 Jan 2014)
“Enkel övernattning på vägen vidare till skidsemester i Sälen, då fungerar övernattning på Malungs camping mycket bra.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Cabin condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

velkommen

Recommended by Per, Denmark (Denmark Mon 28 Jan 2013)
“Det er dejligt at stugan er varm og at der ligger lidt mundgodt som velkomst. Man føler sig velkommen.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Cabin condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5

Fem stjärnor

Recommended by Ingemar, Sweden (Sweden Fri 13 Jul 2012)
“För första gången på min, Ingrids och hunden Morris återresa från Falkenberg till Kiruna hade vi bokat en stuga på Maliungs Camping, utrustad med dusch, WC m.m. Vi kom in i en stuga, stor, rymlig, ljus och fräsch och blev helt betagna. I den vackra omgivningen fanns gott om stigar för hundens motion. Vi ger högsta betyg för boendet och kommer gärna åter på nästa resa via E45.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Cabin condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Mysiga stugan

Recommended by Anette, Sweden (Sweden Mon 02 Jul 2012)
“Mysig stuga som förvånade alla när vi visade bilder. "Oj, vilken standard det är nuförtiden!"”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Cabin condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5


Customer service


Book with us

Widest range of accommodation, activities and tickets in Swedish Dalarna.

Payment options

Customer service

Book with us

Widest range of accommodation, activities and tickets in Swedish Dalarna.

Payment options

Our main sponsors