Fyra Hästar B&B, Rättvik

Address: Nyåkersvägen 5, 79532 Rättvik  show map
Location: Rättvik central
Guest score: 96% (26 of 27 recommend) (12 reviews)

Guest score: 96%

(26 of 27recommend)
Overall opinion 4.5 of 5
Standard of the hotel/room 4.4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4.6 of 5
Value for money 4.5 of 5
Service 4.7 of 5
Breakfast 4.6 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-10 of 12)

Charmigt boende

Recommended by Nonna T., Sweden (Sweden Thu 15 Aug 2019)
“Hotellet Fyra Hästar B&B ligger bra till även för oss som kom med tåg från Sthlm. Det tar 10-15 minuter att promenera till Rättviks centrum vilket går alldeles utmärkt. Området är lugnt med mycket gräs och grönska. Passar bra för barnfamiljer skulle jag vilja säga! Rummet var litet men fräscht och bekvämt, badrummet likaså. Frukosten var toppen! Minst sagt! Mycket gott att välja på, synd man inte orkar äta allt! Bemötandet också toppen! Vänliga och trevliga och glada personer fick vi träffa. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Standard of the hotel/room 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Litet men bra

Recommended by SAPE, Sweden (Sweden Wed 14 Aug 2019)
“Bra ute-utrymme och miljö. God service. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Standard of the hotel/room 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Kanonboende!

Recommended by ammali13, Sweden (Sweden Wed 31 Jul 2019)
“Rent och fräscht. Mycket trevlig ägare och personal. En imponerande frukost i allt från dukning till utbud på buffén. Har bott här innan renoveringen. Det var bra då också, men har nu blivit riktigt bra med tanke på anläggningens storlek och priset vi betalade. Mao - mycket prisvärt och jag kommer tillbaka!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Standard of the hotel/room 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

positivt

Recommended by ff, Sweden (Sweden Sat 20 Jul 2019)
“positivt”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Standard of the hotel/room 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Bra läge med bra standard till överkomli...

Recommended by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Sat 20 Jul 2019)
“Bra läge med bra standard till överkomligt pris. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Standard of the hotel/room 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Bra övernattning i lugn miljö två nätter.

Recommended by Håkan, Sweden (Sweden Thu 11 Jul 2019)
“Lugnt och fint läge. Trevligt bemötande.Bra frukost. Välstädat, vilket är viktigare än mycket annat. Smala sängar är enda minuset. Vi lade bäddmadrassen på golvet där en pers. sov.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Standard of the hotel/room 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Fyra Hästar = Bed and B av högsta klass

Recommended by Hans Göran Holmströmf, Sweden (Sweden Tue 28 Aug 2018)
“Vänligt, personligt, generöst, välskött, prisvärt, utmärkt.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Standard of the hotel/room 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

En mycket positiv upplevelse. Alla prof...

Recommended by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Sun 29 Jul 2018)
“En mycket positiv upplevelse. Alla proffsiga. vänliga.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Standard of the hotel/room 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Vi är så nöjda.

Recommended by Gunilla Sahlin y, Sweden (Sweden Thu 12 Jul 2018)
“Vi är så nöjda.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Standard of the hotel/room 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Nya stugor

Recommended by Lennart, Sweden (Sweden Thu 12 Jul 2018)
“Fin ny stuga men saknade vatten och ett handfat i den. Att det inte finns dusch och toalett är ok, men jag saknade vatten.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Standard of the hotel/room 3 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5


Customer service


Book with us

Widest range of accommodation, activities and tickets in Swedish Dalarna.

Payment options

Customer service

Book with us

Widest range of accommodation, activities and tickets in Swedish Dalarna.

Payment options

Build: 29/11/2019 11:45:56, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-7665.cbischannel-30265 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews

Our main sponsors