Sälens skola/ school dormitory lodging

Location: Sälen village
Guest score: 94% (128 of 136 recommend) (13 reviews)

Guest score: 94%

(128 of 136recommend)
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 4.2 of 5
Hostelcondition 3.5 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 3.1 of 5
Cleaning 3.8 of 5
Value for money 3.8 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-10 of 13)

BRa övernattning för Vasaloppet

Recommended by Ds, Sweden (Sweden Wed 27 Feb 2019)
“Prisvärd övernattning med god frukost”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Hostelcondition 4 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Boende Sälen skola

Recommended by Jonatan, Sweden (Sweden Tue 26 Feb 2019)
“Fint att det ingår madrasser. Maten helt okej. Synd att man inte har gångavstånd till Vadaloppsmässen som i Mora Fanns även vallaservice på plats vilket jag inte sett information om.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Hostelcondition 4 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Bra på det hela, dock synd att det ej fa...

Recommended by L-O, Sweden (Sweden Fri 03 Mar 2017)
“Bra på det hela, dock synd att det ej fanns dusch i Sälenskolan! Lite B att behöva gå 500 m till gymmet för dusch!”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 4 of 5
Hostelcondition 4 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Bra service, nära till startplats och mö...

Recommended by kjelle, Sweden (Sweden Wed 02 Mar 2016)
“Bra service, nära till startplats och möjlighet att äta på plats.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Hostelcondition 5 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Acceptable

Recommended by Vidar, Norway (Norway Wed 02 Mar 2016)
“Food services were good. The central place at Sälen was very convenient. Nice to be so close to the start. It would have been nice to have more access to showers and toilets. Would have been nice to stay one night more, i.e. until Tuesday. One is pretty tired after 90 km skiing, coming back at 7 p.m.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Hostelcondition 4 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5

Trevligt bemötande och ett fullgott boen...

Recommended by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Tue 10 Mar 2015)
“Trevligt bemötande och ett fullgott boende för ändamålet!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Hostelcondition 4 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Motsvarar en Vasaloppsåkares krav

Recommended by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Wed 04 Mar 2015)
“Motsvarar en Vasaloppsåkares krav”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Hostelcondition 4 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 0 of 0
Cleaning 0 of 0
Value for money 0 of 0

Nätra till starten av öppet spår!

Recommended by Peter., Sweden (Sweden Mon 03 Mar 2014)
“Inte allt för långt till starten av Vasaloppet. Bra möjlighet att äta mat på kvällen innan samt tidigt på morgonen före start.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Hostelcondition 0 of 0
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 0 of 0
Cleaning 0 of 0
Value for money 0 of 0

Skolsal

Recommended by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Thu 27 Feb 2014)
“En skolsal är en skolsal... Bra att ni fixat en vallabod”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Hostelcondition 5 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Boende på Sälen skola / öppet spår måndag

Recommended by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Sat 02 Mar 2013)
“Vi bodde på sälen skola för elfte gången när vi åkte öppet spår . Vi trivs väldigt bra med boendet där och börjar känna oss hemma där. Fördelarna är många, nära till mat.affär och framförallt till starten. Sedan att alla vi 15 fick snarka för varandra i två nätter i samma rum är ju helt underbart, påminner om lumpen. Hoppas att vi får bo där många år till.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Hostelcondition 4 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5


Customer service


Book with us

Widest range of accommodation, activities and tickets in Swedish Dalarna.

Payment options

Customer service

Book with us

Widest range of accommodation, activities and tickets in Swedish Dalarna.

Payment options

Build: 29/11/2019 11:45:56, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-7665.cbischannel-30265 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews

Our main sponsors