Sälenhallen Sports hall - dormitory

Location: Sälen village
Guest score: 99% (120 of 121 recommend) (24 reviews)

Guest score: 99%

(120 of 121recommend)
Overall opinion 4.2 of 5
Services 4.5 of 5
Hostelcondition 3.9 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 4.1 of 5
Cleaning 4.1 of 5
Value for money 4.3 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-10 of 24)

Att sova i sovsal fungerade otroligt bra...

Recommended by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Thu 14 Mar 2019)
“Att sova i sovsal fungerade otroligt bra, lampan släcktes vid 21.30 och sen var det tyst och lugnt ich inga som helst problem att sova. Möjligheten att äta middag och frukost i skolmatsalen fungerade också väldigt bra, bra och god mat. Fördel att det ligger nära starten. Kan varmt rekommendera detta alternativ.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Hostelcondition 4 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Masslogi Sälenhallen

Recommended by Morten E. Lund, Norway (Norway Tue 05 Mar 2019)
“God plass”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Hostelcondition 5 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Vasaloppsboende

Recommended by Johan Wallinder, Sweden (Sweden Tue 05 Mar 2019)
“Ja, känns konstigt att kalla detta boende för vandrarhem. Det är ju en gympasal... men för att vara övernattningsställe natten till Vasaloppet (eller säkert också andra lopp under Vasaloppsveckan) så funkar det helt perfekt!”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Services 4 of 5
Hostelcondition 3 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Very friendly

Recommended by Jean, France (France Tue 05 Mar 2019)
“Warm welcome from the local team. Very service oriented, much appreciated !”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Hostelcondition 5 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Vasaloppet

Recommended by Gävle Skidkamrater, Sweden (Sweden Tue 05 Mar 2019)
“Enkelt men helt ok för priset.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Hostelcondition 3 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Mycket prisvärt boende och mentalt bra f...

Recommended by Peter, Sweden (Sweden Wed 27 Feb 2019)
“Mycket prisvärt boende och mentalt bra för uppladdningen. Det enda negativa är att ljuset tänds redan vid 4-tiden på morgonen eftersom vi kunde sova vidare till 5.30”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Hostelcondition 4 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

nöjd

Recommended by Mikael, Sweden (Sweden Tue 26 Feb 2019)
“Det fikade bra.Billigt boende och väl organiserat.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 4 of 5
Hostelcondition 3 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Läget

Recommended by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Thu 01 Mar 2018)
“Centralt för vasaloppet och med butiker och matservering.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Hostelcondition 5 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Kort vei tilstart for Vasaloppare

Recommended by hamarskiklubb, Norway (Norway Tue 07 Mar 2017)
“Fra Sälenhallen har du kort reisevei til start. Det er bra luftkvalitet i Sälenhallen og ikke for varmt. Det var stille, mørkt og jeg sov godt der.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Hostelcondition 5 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Bra och enkel övernattning i sovsal

Recommended by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Fri 03 Mar 2017)
“Man sover bra på madrassen i gympasalen trots att flera personer vistas i samma sal. Nära till okq8 för busstransport till vasalopps starten samt nära till matsal i sälenskolan och ica affär. Med medhavd sovsäck och lite lättare mat och dryck så klarar man sig bra.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 4 of 5
Hostelcondition 4 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5


Customer service


Book with us

Widest range of accommodation, activities and tickets in Swedish Dalarna.

Payment options

Customer service

Book with us

Widest range of accommodation, activities and tickets in Swedish Dalarna.

Payment options

Build: 10/12/2019 17:15:22, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-7665.cbischannel-30265 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews

Our main sponsors