Mora Gymnasium- high school, dormitory

Address: Älvgatan/Kristinebergsgatan, 792 32 Mora
Location: Mora central
Show map
Guest score: 95% 570 of 597 recommend (160 reviews)

Guest score: 95%

(570 of 597recommend)
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 4.4 of 5
Hostelcondition 3.6 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 3.5 of 5
Cleaning 3.7 of 5
Value for money 4.2 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 61-70 of 160)

Könsuppdelat..?

Recommended by TheMasterBouge, Sweden (Sweden Wed 02 Mar 2016)
“Onödigt att kräva en binär uppdelning av svarsalternativen... Onödigt att blanda de som hade kört vasaloppet med de som redan hade åkt det, då man höll varandra vakna under måndagen, bättre att dela upp det mer så att man vet hur länge folk vill sova.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Hostelcondition 4 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Bra standard men problem med snarkningar...

Recommended by elsa, Sweden (Sweden Wed 02 Mar 2016)
“Standarden på boendet är ungefär vad man förväntar sig i.o.m. att det är en skola. Toaletterna fungerade bra, det var aldrig för lång kö och fanns alltid toapapper. Något som inte går att påverka är snarkningar/läten från andra människor i sovsalen. Vi hade problem med detta men hittade ett annat tomt rum som vi kunde sova i innan Vasaloppet.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 4 of 5
Hostelcondition 4 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5

Sovsalsboende

Recommended by Kattis, Sweden (Sweden Tue 01 Mar 2016)
“Fungerade bra! med uppumpad luftmadrass helt ok. Dock var luften mycket tung på morgonen. Lite få toaletter. Bra och mysig frukostservering vilket man betalade på plats antingen med kontanter eller swisch.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Hostelcondition 3 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 2 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Incheckning bad organized

Recommended by ejtna, Germany (Germany Tue 01 Mar 2016)
“I booked this hostel from 25th to 28th of february and arrived at St. Mikael at 25th of february about 2pm. In my booking information there stood nothing about a check-in time. The reception was closed and all the people with their ski and other baggage stood waiting. We asked someone who seemed to belong to the organisation team which time we could check in. She told us to wait, they were on the way. Nothing happened. We asked again if there was a possibillity to let our baggage here and go to town. No. I put my baggage in a corner and went to the Vasaloppets tent to get my startnumber etc. and came back at 5pm. The others were still waiting infront of the reception and told me they were now cleaning our rooms. About 6pm we finally could go in. It would have been better to tell us a check-in time on your booking confirmation instead let us wait for hours without any concrete information. ”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Services 3 of 5
Hostelcondition 3 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5

boende på skolgolv

Recommended by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Mon 29 Feb 2016)
“Hej! Det går inte att jämföra boende på golv med vandrarhemsstandard. På vandrarhem får man ju en säng. Men annars tycker jag det funkar fint. Dessutom träffar man ju många andra som också ska åka skidor.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Hostelcondition 3 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Städning

Recommended by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Mon 29 Feb 2016)
“Hej Allt är toppen men toaletterna måste underhållas på bättre sätt, stökiga smutsiga. Städning måste ske på ett bättre sätt.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Hostelcondition 3 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 2 of 5
Cleaning 1 of 5
Value for money 2 of 5

Enkelt och bra

Recommended by Julia, Sweden (Sweden Mon 29 Feb 2016)
“Jättetrevliga människor som tog imot oss på kvällen. Letar man efter en enkel övernattning så va detta perfekt innan skidloppet. Inte trångt i salarna heller så man stördes inte mycket av oväsen som man räknade med innan”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Hostelcondition 5 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Information...

Recommended by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Sat 14 Mar 2015)
“...var toaletter fanns.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Hostelcondition 3 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 2 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Bra service och bemötande vid ankomst. B...

Recommended by vasaloppsåkare, Sweden (Sweden Wed 11 Mar 2015)
“Bra service och bemötande vid ankomst. Bra med uthyrning av madrass om man hade velat - det borde dock ha stått på hemsidan för så hade man sluppit släpa med liggunderlag t ex. Åt bara frukost en dag men där tycker jag servicen var dålig. Trots att jag var där tidigt så var mycket slut eller rättare sarg det tog tid innan det fylldes på. Fick även vänta på kaffe och rena bestick.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 4 of 5
Hostelcondition 3 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 2 of 5
Cleaning 2 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

St Michaelskolan

Recommended by Christina, Sweden (Sweden Wed 11 Mar 2015)
“Bra ställe att bo på! Nära till det mesta! Trevlig bemanning! Saknar dock duschutrymme för de kvinnliga deltagarna på skolan! Hittar man rätt person så går det ju att ordna. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 4 of 5
Hostelcondition 4 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5


Customer service


Book with us

Widest range of accommodation, activities and tickets in Swedish Dalarna.

Payment options

Customer service

Book with us

Widest range of accommodation, activities and tickets in Swedish Dalarna.

Payment options

Build: 01/01/2000 00:00:00, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-7665.cbischannel-30265.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews