Mora Gymnasium- high school, dormitory

Address: Älvgatan/Kristinebergsgatan, 792 32 Mora  show map
Location: Mora central
Guest score: 95% (570 of 597 recommend) (160 reviews)

Guest score: 95%

(570 of 597recommend)
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 4.4 of 5
Hostelcondition 3.6 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 3.5 of 5
Cleaning 3.7 of 5
Value for money 4.2 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 31-40 of 160)

Frukost och mat

Recommended by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Mon 06 Mar 2017)
“Mycket bra frukost för detta ändamål. (Även bra mat efter stafettvasan, eftersom jag bodde här även med region Gävleborg)”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Hostelcondition 3 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Mycket nöjd med boendet! Möjligen kan de...

Recommended by Full rulle!, Sweden (Sweden Sun 05 Mar 2017)
“Mycket nöjd med boendet! Möjligen kan den ibland uppkomna bristen på toapapper ( st mikaelsskolan ) dra ner något på helhetsbetyget! Även om det är förståeligt, med den tidvis höga besöksfrekvensen till toaletterna, det var bra att ha med egen rulle !”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Hostelcondition 5 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Frukost

Recommended by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Fri 03 Mar 2017)
“Frukosten är det viktigaste tycker jag och den var mycket bra. God gröt. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 4 of 5
Hostelcondition 4 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Tack

Recommended by Joakim , Sweden (Sweden Fri 03 Mar 2017)
“Vi var 7st i en sovsal vilket var helt ok. Bra utrymme och trevligt bemötande. tips! Använd hörselproppar. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Hostelcondition 3 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5

låg inte på vandrarhem, MORA gymnasiet

Recommended by guss., Sweden (Sweden Thu 02 Mar 2017)
“Mkt bra ordning med saltilldelning,bra frukost,betyg 10!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hostelcondition 0 of 0
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 0 of 0
Cleaning 0 of 0
Value for money 0 of 0

much better than last year

Recommended by as, Germany (Germany Wed 01 Mar 2017)
“This time I really felt welcome compared to last year. The service was friendly and they helped me with any questions and problems. Most of the time there was sitting someone at the reception to contact.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Hostelcondition 0 of 0
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 0 of 0
Cleaning 0 of 0
Value for money 0 of 0

Förstagångsbesökare

Recommended by Vb, Sweden (Sweden Tue 28 Feb 2017)
“Första gången jag nyttjade detta boende. Lite orutinerat kom jag sent och fick bara plats framför dörren. Kanske bättre om det gick att markera platser för att tidiga gäster inte ska bre ut sig. Ont om toaletter. Annars smidigt och bra. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 4 of 5
Hostelcondition 2 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 2 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Kortvasaeboende

Recommended by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Tue 28 Feb 2017)
“Mycket bra ställe att bo på inför Kortvasan. Vi var 17 personer varav 15 som åkte från Brämhult”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Hostelcondition 3 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Hyra av madrass

Recommended by Britta, Sweden (Sweden Tue 28 Feb 2017)
“Hyrde en madrass, pumpade upp den ordentlig på kvällent. Vaknade mitt i natten med höften i golvet eftersom luften gått ur madrassen. Kolla upp madrasser som hyrs ut!!!!”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Hostelcondition 5 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 2 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Om det var möjligt önskar jag mer bemann...

Recommended by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Mon 27 Feb 2017)
“Om det var möjligt önskar jag mer bemanning i receptionen. Det är alltid en massa frågor man vill ha svar när man kommer till okänd ort.”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Services 4 of 5
Hostelcondition 3 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5


Customer service


Book with us

Widest range of accommodation, activities and tickets in Swedish Dalarna.

Payment options

Customer service

Book with us

Widest range of accommodation, activities and tickets in Swedish Dalarna.

Payment options

Build: 23/10/2020 15:51:24, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-7665.cbischannel-30265.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews