Mora Gymnasium- high school, dormitory

Address: Älvgatan/Kristinebergsgatan, 792 32 Mora  show map
Location: Mora central
Guest score: 96% (529 of 550 recommend) (145 reviews)

Guest score: 96%

(529 of 550recommend)
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 4.4 of 5
Hostelcondition 3.6 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 3.5 of 5
Cleaning 3.7 of 5
Value for money 4.2 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 21-30 of 145)

much better than last year

Recommended by as, Germany (Germany Wed 01 Mar 2017)
“This time I really felt welcome compared to last year. The service was friendly and they helped me with any questions and problems. Most of the time there was sitting someone at the reception to contact.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Hostelcondition 0 of 0
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 0 of 0
Cleaning 0 of 0
Value for money 0 of 0

Förstagångsbesökare

Recommended by Vb, Sweden (Sweden Tue 28 Feb 2017)
“Första gången jag nyttjade detta boende. Lite orutinerat kom jag sent och fick bara plats framför dörren. Kanske bättre om det gick att markera platser för att tidiga gäster inte ska bre ut sig. Ont om toaletter. Annars smidigt och bra. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 4 of 5
Hostelcondition 2 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 2 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Kortvasaeboende

Recommended by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Tue 28 Feb 2017)
“Mycket bra ställe att bo på inför Kortvasan. Vi var 17 personer varav 15 som åkte från Brämhult”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Hostelcondition 3 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Hyra av madrass

Recommended by Britta, Sweden (Sweden Tue 28 Feb 2017)
“Hyrde en madrass, pumpade upp den ordentlig på kvällent. Vaknade mitt i natten med höften i golvet eftersom luften gått ur madrassen. Kolla upp madrasser som hyrs ut!!!!”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Hostelcondition 5 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 2 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Om det var möjligt önskar jag mer bemann...

Recommended by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Mon 27 Feb 2017)
“Om det var möjligt önskar jag mer bemanning i receptionen. Det är alltid en massa frågor man vill ha svar när man kommer till okänd ort.”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Services 4 of 5
Hostelcondition 3 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

St Mikaelskolan

Not recommended by Helena, Sweden (Sweden Mon 27 Feb 2017)
“Jättetrevlig personal som tog enot oss vid ankomst och informerade. Jag saknade dusch då vi åkt långt och hade gärna haft tillgång till idrottshallens dusch eller liknande för att få göra sig i ordning på morgonen. ”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Hostelcondition 3 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 1 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Praktiskt boende inför Tjejvasan

Recommended by Nina, Sweden (Sweden Sat 12 Mar 2016)
“Jag deltog i Tjejvasan och skolan låg på gångavstånd både från tågstationen och mässområdet. Jag blev mycket väl mottagen och personalen var jättetrevlig. Det var första gången jag var där och jag hade en del frågor om var olika faciliteter fanns och blev visad runt. Det gick att hyra madrasser för 50 kr men tyvärr framkom det inte av webbsidan. Det fanns mikro att värma egen mat i och personalen hjälpte mig också varmvatten till min termos. Däremot fanns inget kylskåp. På morgonen kunde man köpa en nyttig frukost för 80 kr (viktigt med jämna pengar). I den ingick bl a havregrynsgröt och ägg.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Hostelcondition 5 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Billigt och allt det innebär

Not recommended by Forta Knut, Sweden (Sweden Thu 10 Mar 2016)
“Vill du bo billigt med närhet till vasaloppsbussarna så är Mora gymnasium mycket bra. På köpet får du ett gäng snarkande rumskamrater och det är svårt att sova. Men det är bra frukost och vallabodar finns tillgängliga. Billigt och enkelt om du ska åka något lopp under vasaloppsveckan.”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Hostelcondition 2 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Boende

Recommended by Carlsson , Sweden (Sweden Thu 10 Mar 2016)
“Enkelt boende och trevligt folk!:-) ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Hostelcondition 3 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Grupplogi nära Vasaloppsmålet

Recommended by Carmita, Sweden (Sweden Wed 09 Mar 2016)
“Bra och prisvärt boende nära Vasaloppsmålet!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Hostelcondition 4 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5


Customer service


Book with us

Widest range of accommodation, activities and tickets in Swedish Dalarna.

Payment options

Customer service

Book with us

Widest range of accommodation, activities and tickets in Swedish Dalarna.

Payment options

Build: 13/11/2019 14:01:08, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-7665.cbischannel-30265 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews

Our main sponsors