Mora Gymnasium- high school, dormitory

Address: Älvgatan/Kristinebergsgatan, 792 32 Mora  show map
Location: Mora central
Guest score: 95% (570 of 597 recommend) (160 reviews)

Guest score: 95%

(570 of 597recommend)
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 4.4 of 5
Hostelcondition 3.6 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 3.5 of 5
Cleaning 3.7 of 5
Value for money 4.2 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 151-160 of 160)

Promenaden

Recommended by Robert, Sweden (Sweden Wed 29 Feb 2012)
“Bra boende men lite lång promenad in till Mora med den dryga km.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Hostelcondition 4 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

boende i skola

Recommended by erika, Sweden (Sweden Wed 29 Feb 2012)
“Vi bodde i skola under vasloppet. Så det var som förväntat.,”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 4 of 5
Hostelcondition 3 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Öppet spår

Recommended by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Wed 29 Feb 2012)
“Smdigt och billigt”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 4 of 5
Hostelcondition 4 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Mycket nöjd med hela vistelsen! Dock sak...

Recommended by Boende tjejvasahelgen, Sweden (Sweden Tue 28 Feb 2012)
“Mycket nöjd med hela vistelsen! Dock saknades i år, liksom i fjol, toapapper på flera toaletter på söndagmorgon. Tur man har medhavd rulle! Frukostens pris är väl i högsta laget, lördagens var ju fin, men söndagens standard på frukosten var lite halvdan. För övrigt mycket nöjd! Kanske en pizzeria, eller något annat matutkörningsställe kan få hänga upp en reklamlapp med sitt tel.nr på skolan. Tror de skulle få många kunder! Lagom middag för många av era boende.. Tack för senast, ett mycket trevligt boende! Lär nog återkomma!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Hostelcondition 5 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Toaletterna städades för sällan. Dyr fru...

Recommended by Majsan, Sweden (Sweden Tue 28 Feb 2012)
“Toaletterna städades för sällan. Dyr frukost. För många på samma rum.”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Services 4 of 5
Hostelcondition 3 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 2 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Sentralt og lettvint

Recommended by Sølvi, Norway (Norway Tue 28 Feb 2012)
“Enkel og grei logi i gangavstand til Vasaloppets start-/målområde. Vi var en gjeng som hadde et klasserom for oss selv. Det fungerte fint. Grei frokost med litt for hardkokte egg. En bedre frokost fikk vi vis a vis på Hotel Kung Gösta. Den kostet bare 5 kr mer og var hotellstandard. Neste gang går vi dit. Men alt i alt et veldig ok sted å overnatte.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 3 of 5
Hostelcondition 4 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Skolsalen

Recommended by Annika, Sweden (Sweden Tue 28 Feb 2012)
“För många gäster i en skolsal. Högst 12 st i stor skolsal. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Hostelcondition 4 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 2 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5

Byte av rum flera gånger

Not recommended by Karl, Sweden (Sweden Tue 28 Feb 2012)
“Vi blev inkvarterade i ett klassrum som redan var fullt, fick byta till ett annat rum. Dagen därpå var vi tvungna att byta rum ytterligare en gång. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 4 of 5
Hostelcondition 4 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Säger sig självt att sovsal är en kompro...

Not recommended by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Tue 28 Feb 2012)
“Säger sig självt att sovsal är en kompromiss. På samma sätt som att man får vad man betalar för. Tråkigt att hotell ska vara för dyrt å andra sidan.”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Hostelcondition 4 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Skolgolv är skolgolv

Recommended by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Mon 27 Feb 2012)
“Det är jättebra att det finns, men att ligga på golvet i en skolsal med många andra är ingen superupplevelse men det går. Nästa gång får vi försöka vara ute i god tid och hitta nåt bättre.”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Services 4 of 5
Hostelcondition 3 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Value for money 2 of 5


Customer service


Book with us

Widest range of accommodation, activities and tickets in Swedish Dalarna.

Payment options

Customer service

Book with us

Widest range of accommodation, activities and tickets in Swedish Dalarna.

Payment options

Build: 14/08/2020 11:08:44, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-7665.cbischannel-30265.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews