Mora Gymnasium- high school, dormitory

Address: Älvgatan/Kristinebergsgatan, 792 32 Mora  show map
Location: Mora central
Guest score: 96% (529 of 550 recommend) (145 reviews)

Guest score: 96%

(529 of 550recommend)
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 4.4 of 5
Hostelcondition 3.6 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 3.5 of 5
Cleaning 3.7 of 5
Value for money 4.2 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 101-110 of 145)

St Mikaelsskolan

Recommended by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Sun 23 Feb 2014)
“Jag vill inte kalla detta vandrarhem när man likhet på golvet. Men som Vasaloppslogi helt ok. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Hostelcondition 1 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 1 of 5
Cleaning 2 of 5
Value for money 2 of 5

Trångt

Recommended by Kentas, Sweden (Sweden Wed 06 Mar 2013)
“För många personer i samma rum å för varmt.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Hostelcondition 5 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

skolan

Recommended by Herman, Sweden (Sweden Tue 05 Mar 2013)
“Vi fick mycket bra service. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Hostelcondition 0 of 0
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 0 of 0
Cleaning 0 of 0
Value for money 0 of 0

För den okräsne.

Recommended by MEL, Sweden (Sweden Mon 04 Mar 2013)
“I mitt "klassrum" visade alla fin hänsyn för varandra. Fantastisk frukostservice och bra hygienutrymmen.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Hostelcondition 4 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

kollo-upplevelse!

Recommended by lilla snigel, Sweden (Sweden Sat 02 Mar 2013)
“att inkvarteras i en skola, i en lektionssal, på golvet, tillsamans med ca 20 andra kvinnor, är kanske en upplevelse man behöver vara mentalt föreberedd på, men ack så härlig! Man delar upplevelse med alla sina medboende. rumskompisarna gör upplevelsen, och vi var ett väldig gött gäng i vår sal.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 4 of 5
Hostelcondition 4 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Övernattning i skolsal med andra vasalop...

Recommended by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Thu 28 Feb 2013)
“Övernattning i skolsal med andra vasaloppsåkare, det blir vad det blir.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Hostelcondition 3 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Value for money 2 of 5

Bra boende och frukost

Recommended by Sten, Sweden (Sweden Thu 28 Feb 2013)
“Boendet var som jag förväntat mig alltså bra, frukosten var välgjord och mycket trevligt med levande ljus”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Hostelcondition 4 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Bra organisation

Recommended by PerN, Sweden (Sweden Thu 28 Feb 2013)
“Tycker det var bra att vi som som sov i klassrummet hade samma lopp och bokning. Det gav, förutom att ingen stördes av att gå man gick upp klockan 03:15, bra möjligheter att diskutera loppet både före och efter genomförandet.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Hostelcondition 4 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 2 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Enkelt och prisvärt

Recommended by Marja, Sweden (Sweden Wed 27 Feb 2013)
“Trevligt bemötande,(skolungdomarna var suveräna). Enkelt men det förväntade jag mig för priset. fler toaletter vore bra. Det blev långa köer. Frukost och personal mycket bra.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Hostelcondition 3 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 2 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Det var en sovplats och inte så mycket m...

Recommended by Ida, Sweden (Sweden Wed 27 Feb 2013)
“Det var en sovplats och inte så mycket mer för mig. Har inget att klaga på då jag visste vad jag beställde i förväg. Hade dock hellre sovit i en säng efter 9h på skidor vilket jag kan lära mig av till nästa gång. Men det kostar såklart mer.”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Hostelcondition 3 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5


Customer service


Book with us

Widest range of accommodation, activities and tickets in Swedish Dalarna.

Payment options

Customer service

Book with us

Widest range of accommodation, activities and tickets in Swedish Dalarna.

Payment options

Build: 11/12/2019 13:33:30, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-7665.cbischannel-30265 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews

Our main sponsors