Mora Gymnasium- high school, dormitory

Address: Älvgatan/Kristinebergsgatan, 792 32 Mora  show map
Location: Mora central
Guest score: 95% (570 of 597 recommend) (160 reviews)

Guest score: 95%

(570 of 597recommend)
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 4.4 of 5
Hostelcondition 3.6 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 3.5 of 5
Cleaning 3.7 of 5
Value for money 4.2 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 91-100 of 160)

Rimelig pris. Totalt blottet for rengjør...

Not recommended by Anonymous , Norway (Norway Wed 12 Mar 2014)
“Rimelig pris. Totalt blottet for rengjøring i klasserommene, det vil si urent på golvet. Lang vei til dusj, men med god standard. Ellers helt OK. Med vennlig hilsen Jan Kvästad.”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Services 3 of 5
Hostelcondition 2 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 1 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5

Trevligt och billigt!

Recommended by Elvatimmarsmannen, Sweden (Sweden Mon 10 Mar 2014)
“Att folk snarkar får man räkna med i sovsal, hyfsat nära målet, lätt att parkera, bra frukost, trevligt bemötande. Uppblåsbara madrasser gnisslar, prova med tyg/papper under.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Hostelcondition 3 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Vasaloppslogi

Recommended by Gerd, Sweden (Sweden Wed 05 Mar 2014)
“Tak över huvudet och ett uppvärmt rum att placera sin bädd i. Nära Vasaloppsmålet till ett överkomligt pris. Vad kan man mer begära!”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Services 3 of 5
Hostelcondition 3 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5

Vasaloppsboende

Recommended by Bo, Sweden (Sweden Wed 05 Mar 2014)
“På bekvämt avstånd till Vasaloppsstarten. Bra att man kunde hyra extra tjocka madrasser.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 4 of 5
Hostelcondition 4 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Bra bemötande, kunnig personal, jag åter...

Recommended by Fredrik , Sweden (Sweden Wed 05 Mar 2014)
“Bra bemötande, kunnig personal, jag återkommer gärna ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Hostelcondition 3 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Vasaloppet 2014 - logi

Recommended by Anonymous , Denmark (Denmark Tue 04 Mar 2014)
“För en enkel övernattning till Vasaloppet 2014 fungerade St Mikaelsskolan, Mora, utmärkt. Med en egen sovsäck och liggunderlag sov jag några få timmar innan Vasaloppet 2014.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hostelcondition 3 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Boende nära och bra

Recommended by arvoke, Sweden (Sweden Sat 01 Mar 2014)
“Lagom avstånd från målet, gångavstånd, prisvärt och prisvärt frukost på morgonen före Vasaloppet. Där finns allt man behöver.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Hostelcondition 4 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

ÖS måndag

Recommended by Ingrid Olsson, Sweden (Sweden Sat 01 Mar 2014)
“Bra att det finns ett "lågbudgetalternativ".”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Hostelcondition 4 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Skidåkarvila

Recommended by Torsten Karlsson, Sweden (Sweden Thu 27 Feb 2014)
“Min vistelse i S:t Mikaelsskolan var ju kopplad till mitt deltagande i Öppet spår 24 februari 2014 så mina förväntningar omfattade en natts vila innan loppet och en natts vila efter loppet. Det fungerade mycket bra med trevliga personer i samma sal. De som arbetade i receptionen gjorde det till min fulla belåtenhet och de utrymmen i skolan där jag vistades var rena och trevliga. Det fanns möjlighet till trevlig samvaro tillsammans med de människor som vistades i skolan så jag kommer gärna igen till nästa vasaloppsvecka. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Hostelcondition 3 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5

nöjd

Recommended by snögubbe, Sweden (Sweden Thu 27 Feb 2014)
“mycket bra bemötande vid ankomst av trevlig personal , nära till allt , matsal ,dusch å vallabod.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Hostelcondition 5 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5


Customer service


Book with us

Widest range of accommodation, activities and tickets in Swedish Dalarna.

Payment options

Customer service

Book with us

Widest range of accommodation, activities and tickets in Swedish Dalarna.

Payment options

Build: 28/08/2020 17:01:56, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-7665.cbischannel-30265.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews