Mora Gymnasium- high school, dormitory

Address: Älvgatan/Kristinebergsgatan, 792 32 Mora  show map
Location: Mora central
Guest score: 96% (529 of 550 recommend) (145 reviews)

Guest score: 96%

(529 of 550recommend)
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 4.4 of 5
Hostelcondition 3.6 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 3.5 of 5
Cleaning 3.7 of 5
Value for money 4.2 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-10 of 145)

Prisvärt

Recommended by Mia, Sweden (Sweden Mon 11 Mar 2019)
“Enkelt boende. Smidigt att ta sig till och från Vasaloppets start/mål.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 4 of 5
Hostelcondition 4 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Trångt. För många personer i rummet. Ann...

Recommended by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Mon 04 Mar 2019)
“Trångt. För många personer i rummet. Annars ok”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 4 of 5
Hostelcondition 3 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5

Sovsalarna var bra. Frukosten däremot va...

Recommended by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Sat 02 Mar 2019)
“Sovsalarna var bra. Frukosten däremot var undermålig. Kallt kaffe på söndagen och för lite energi i frukosten att åka skidor på.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 3 of 5
Hostelcondition 3 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Privört boende med bra läge Vasaloppet

Recommended by Patrik, Sweden (Sweden Thu 28 Feb 2019)
“Privärt boende som låg väldigt bra. Inga problem att parkera bilen. Kunde ha funnits fler kontantuttag alternativ några grenuttag med lång sladd. Stort plus att möjlighet till frukost fanns. Enkelt urval men allt man behövde. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Hostelcondition 4 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Man får vad man betalar för

Recommended by AE, Sweden (Sweden Thu 28 Feb 2019)
“Billigt och prisvärt boende under vasaloppsveckan. Rekomenderar starkt till den med liten budget, inga supernätter men god frukust med bra gröt som uppladdning. Nära tågstationen och vasaloppsmålet.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Hostelcondition 3 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Toaletter

Recommended by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Wed 27 Feb 2019)
“Toaletterna är ju en besvikelse, stackars elever på Mora gymnasium.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Hostelcondition 3 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 2 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

OK budget lösning nära centrum

Recommended by Chris, Sweden (Sweden Tue 26 Feb 2019)
“Nära resecentrumet och Mora centrum. Budget lösning, sovsalar i klassrum Bra frukost”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 4 of 5
Hostelcondition 3 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Value for money 2 of 5

Fördelning av rum

Recommended by Douglas, Sweden (Sweden Tue 26 Feb 2019)
“Det stod ett tomt mindre rum bredvid vårt välfyllda Svårt att sova med många i ett rum Era uppblåsbara madrasser gav hemska ljud så fort personen rörde sig på madrassen”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Hostelcondition 4 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Helt perfekt boende!

Recommended by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Mon 25 Feb 2019)
“Helt perfekt boende! ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Hostelcondition 5 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Billigt vasaloppsboende

Recommended by Amatöråkare, Sweden (Sweden Thu 01 Mar 2018)
“Bra läge, nära till Vasaloppsmässan och bussarna till start. Lugnt och tyst på skolan. Kanske något högt pris ändå, med tanke på att man tar med liggunderlag och täcke själv. Frukosten helt okej, men 80:- för den kändes i mesta laget. För övrigt mycket nöjd med övernattningarna på skolan!”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 4 of 5
Hostelcondition 4 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5


Customer service


Book with us

Widest range of accommodation, activities and tickets in Swedish Dalarna.

Payment options

Customer service

Book with us

Widest range of accommodation, activities and tickets in Swedish Dalarna.

Payment options

Build: 13/11/2019 14:01:08, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-7665.cbischannel-30265 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews

Our main sponsors