Mora Gymnasium- high school, dormitory

Address: Älvgatan/Kristinebergsgatan, 792 32 Mora  show map
Location: Mora central
Guest score: 96% (529 of 550 recommend) (145 reviews)

Guest score: 96%

(529 of 550recommend)
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 4.4 of 5
Hostelcondition 3.6 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 3.5 of 5
Cleaning 3.7 of 5
Value for money 4.2 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-10 of 153)

Bra vasaloppsboende

Recommended by wasaR, Sweden (Sweden Wed 26 Feb 2020)
“Bra och billigt boende nära Vasaloppsmålet med bra frukostbuffé.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Hostelcondition 5 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Det är inte bra, men billigt, och har ma...

Not recommended by Jonas, Sweden (Sweden Tue 25 Feb 2020)
“Det är inte bra, men billigt, och har man inga större krav som jag är det ok.”
Overall opinion 2 of 5
Services 3 of 5
Hostelcondition 2 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 1 of 5
Cleaning 2 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5

Boende

Recommended by E, Sweden (Sweden Tue 25 Feb 2020)
“Jag har varit nöjd med boendet och maten. Jag hade bokat Boende på egen hand men fick byta rum med så att jag kunde bo med mitt resesällskap som jag träffade på bussen på väg till Mora. Frukosten var också bra!”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 4 of 5
Hostelcondition 4 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Bra jobbat Vasaloppet

Recommended by Burton , Sweden (Sweden Tue 25 Feb 2020)
“Imponerad över alla glada människor i Mora å sälen kul att både åka å vara där 👍”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Hostelcondition 4 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Utan frukost

Recommended by Tösen, Sweden (Sweden Tue 25 Feb 2020)
“Helt ok för en natt, men frukost ingick inte vilket man borde kostat på. Finns bättre boende med likvärdig standard”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 3 of 5
Hostelcondition 2 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Value for money 2 of 5

Bra läge, men städa toaletterna....

Recommended by Elinor, Sweden (Sweden Tue 25 Feb 2020)
“Läget är kanon, gångavstånd till allt, till ett rimligt pris. Med den mängden folk i skolsalar så behöver man dock se över städintervallet, då toaletterna snabbt blev ganska ofräscha. Mycket bra frukost, om än något dyr.”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Services 4 of 5
Hostelcondition 4 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 2 of 5
Cleaning 2 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Frukosten har blivit dyr jämfört med tid...

Recommended by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Mon 24 Feb 2020)
“Frukosten har blivit dyr jämfört med tidigare år.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Hostelcondition 4 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5

Bästa frukosten

Recommended by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Mon 24 Feb 2020)
“Frukosten från Utö Värdshus höll hotellstandard. Innehöll allt för en bra start för ett Vasaloppsåk. Vore bra om all ombads ställa skorna utanför klassrummet. Det blir snabbt grusigt på de från början rena golven.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Hostelcondition 4 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Prisvärt

Recommended by Mia, Sweden (Sweden Mon 11 Mar 2019)
“Enkelt boende. Smidigt att ta sig till och från Vasaloppets start/mål.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 4 of 5
Hostelcondition 4 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Trångt. För många personer i rummet. Ann...

Recommended by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Mon 04 Mar 2019)
“Trångt. För många personer i rummet. Annars ok”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 4 of 5
Hostelcondition 3 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5


Customer service


Book with us

Widest range of accommodation, activities and tickets in Swedish Dalarna.

Payment options

Customer service

Book with us

Widest range of accommodation, activities and tickets in Swedish Dalarna.

Payment options

Build: 21/02/2020 20:00:30, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-7665.cbischannel-30265.v1 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews

Our main sponsors