SPF, old school, Mora-Noret, Mora

Address: Majstångsbacken , 79250 Mora  show map
Location: Mora
Guest score: 94% (101 of 108 recommend) (37 reviews)

Guest score: 94%

(101 of 108recommend)
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 3.7 of 5
Hostelcondition 3.6 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 3.3 of 5
Cleaning 3.8 of 5
Value for money 4.1 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 31-37 of 37)

Sängar

Recommended by Magnus Almendal, Sweden (Sweden Wed 26 Feb 2014)
“Sängen var okej för mig men inte för alla. Flera stycken hade fjädrarna tagit slut på och personen som lade sig i sängen "sjönk ner". Detta gör att sängarna behöver tittas över. Min kompis valde till och med att sova på golvet för att ligga bekvämt. Och han var inte den ende, upptäckte jag under vår vistelse”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 3 of 5
Hostelcondition 4 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

40 personer tre toaletter en dusch

Not recommended by Tjejvaseåkare, Sweden (Sweden Tue 25 Feb 2014)
“40 personer på tre toaletter, en dusch och femtio år gamla tältsängar talar sitt eget språk. Köket var stort och ordentligt. Tog bort tältsängen och hade madrasser på golvet. Inget syre på natten. Hade tagit bort antalet nattgäster. Rent och snyggt från början men det blev inte så efter flera nätter. Vallarummet var bra.”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Services 4 of 5
Hostelcondition 2 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 1 of 5
Cleaning 2 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5

Bra vasaloppboende

Recommended by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Sun 23 Feb 2014)
“personligt, charmigt välutrustat”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Hostelcondition 4 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Jag tycker detta var jättebra. Det var i...

Recommended by Sara, Sweden (Sweden Thu 28 Feb 2013)
“Jag tycker detta var jättebra. Det var inte så fullt när vi var där, vilket bidrog till ett bättre betyg!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Hostelcondition 4 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Du får vad du betalar för

Recommended by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Wed 27 Feb 2013)
“Vistelsen var bra utifrån vad kostnaderna ligger. Däremot har man idag tänjt på vad som kan tänkas kosta i relation till standarden. Tillgång och funktionaliteten på toaletterna kan definitivt höjas.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 3 of 5
Hostelcondition 3 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Vä rummet

Recommended by Babben, Sweden (Sweden Sun 24 Feb 2013)
“Varmt och skönt i det stora rummet. Sköna sängar, mycket bra! Fint med gångavstånd till stan, kunde lämna bilen vid boendet. Stort o välsorterat kök!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Hostelcondition 5 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

ok boende for et lopp i vasaloppsveckan....

Recommended by Anonymous , Norway (Norway Sat 03 Mar 2012)
“ok boende for et lopp i vasaloppsveckan. Kanske kunde vara en ide att sätta upp några skärmar? ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 3 of 5
Hostelcondition 3 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5


Customer service


Book with us

Widest range of accommodation, activities and tickets in Swedish Dalarna.

Payment options

Customer service

Book with us

Widest range of accommodation, activities and tickets in Swedish Dalarna.

Payment options

Build: 23/10/2020 15:51:24, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-7665.cbischannel-30265.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews