Sätergårdens Pensionat, Rättvik

Address: Kvarnströms väg 5, 79570 Vikarbyn
Location: Rättvik
Show map
Guest score: 93% 185 of 199 recommend (77 reviews)

Guest score: 93%

(185 of 199 recommend)
Overall opinion 4.5 of 5
Service 4.8 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3.8 of 5
Cleaning 4.5 of 5
Value for money 4.3 of 5
Condition 4 of 5
Breakfast 4.4 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-10 of 80)

Fint familjägt pensionat

Recommended by Siv , Sweden (Sweden Wed 02 Aug 2023)
“Fint beläget pensionat i Vikarby nära till riksväg 70 och Vikarby centrum endast 5 km från Rättvik. Fina rum, trevlig personal och god frukost. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Condition 4 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Mysigt pensionat

Recommended by Mårthen & Emma, Sweden (Sweden Tue 01 Aug 2023)
“Hemtrevligt och mysigt pensionat vi Siljan. Perfekt boende för den som skall besöka Dalhalla. Bra med anslutningsbuss endast ca 5 min gångväg. Kommer definitivt bo här igen ☺️”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Condition 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Det är SÅ trevligt på Sätergården o Sofi...

Recommended by Solveig Widstrand, Sweden (Sweden Tue 25 Jul 2023)
“Det är SÅ trevligt på Sätergården o Sofia kände igen mig trots att det var många år sedan jag var där !!!!! Jag återkommer gärna igen o rekommenderar det varmt till andra !”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Condition 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Charmigt och trevligt!

Recommended by Marie, Sweden (Sweden Tue 18 Jul 2023)
“Ett charmigt pensionat och lika charmig värdinna. Det är familjärt och personligt med bra service. Vi hade fina dagar och besökte Helvetesfallet,storstupet och många loppisar. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Condition 3 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Sätergårdens pensionat

Recommended by Ulrika , Sweden (Sweden Tue 18 Jul 2023)
“Ett mysigt och trivsamt boende. Sofia tar emot gästerna med öppna armar och ser till att man ska trivas. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Condition 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Hemtrevligt

Recommended by Elsie och Kenneth Persson , Sweden (Sweden Wed 17 Aug 2022)
“Sätergården är ett boende som är som ett hem. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Condition 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Trevligt pensionat, men huset skulle beh...

Not recommended by VM, Sweden (Sweden Mon 01 Aug 2022)
“Trevligt pensionat, men huset skulle behöva en hel del underhåll. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Condition 4 of 5
Breakfast 3 of 5

Trevlig tradition - Sätergården och Salhalla

Recommended by Lars & Carina, Sweden (Sweden Fri 08 Jul 2022)
“Alltid lika trevligt att övernatta på Sätergården när vi är på konsert till Dalhalla. Robert Plant & Alisson Krause den här gången som var en magisk konsert. Det har blivit en tradition att bo på detta gästvänliga ställe i samband med konserter.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Condition 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Att bo på Sätergårdens Pensionat är verk...

Recommended by Gun Abbegård , Sweden (Sweden Tue 05 Jul 2022)
“Att bo på Sätergårdens Pensionat är verkligen Dalakultur för mig. Det är så underbart även ägarinnans mån om Dalakulturen. Perfekt allt vi upplevt under våra dagar finns kvar i våra hjärtan❤️ Tack för Ert tips om pensionatet. Vi visade stor uppskattning till hennes mån om kulturen.Det var en minnesresa speciellt för min syster och mig. Som är uppvuxna i Dalarna med start i Falun 🥰 Gun Abbegård🤗”

Pensionatvärdinna

Recommended by Kalle, Sweden (Sweden Tue 10 Aug 2021)
“Mycket trevlig,mån om att alla har ett bra boende.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Condition 3 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5


Customer service


Book with us

Widest range of accommodation, activities and tickets in Dalarna, Sweden.

Logos of payment options.

Customer service

Book with us

Widest range of accommodation, activities and tickets in Dalarna, Sweden.

Logos of payment options.

Build: 20/02/2024 11:33:57, Host: CBONLINEBOTS01, DB: o3.cbguide-7665.cbischannel-30265.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews