Augustas Stugor

Address: Skolgatan 10, 79531 Rättvik  show map
Location: Rättvik central
Guest score: 100% (21 of 21 recommend) (9 reviews)

Guest score: 100%

(21 of 21recommend)
Overall opinion 4.7 of 5
Service 4.8 of 5
B&B Condition 4.7 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 4.7 of 5
Cleaning 4.3 of 5
Breakfast 3.9 of 5
Value for money 4.5 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-9 of 9)

mysigt

Recommended by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Thu 15 Sep 2016)
“vi tyckte att det var jättemysigt,gammal härlig stil,lugnt och skönt.mycket bra sängar, vi är helnöjda.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
B&B Condition 5 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Toppenboende! Fin stuga och mycket trevl...

Recommended by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Wed 11 May 2016)
“Toppenboende! Fin stuga och mycket trevligt bemötande!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
B&B Condition 5 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 0 of 0
Breakfast 0 of 0
Value for money 0 of 0

Lyxig B&B

Recommended by Gunnar, Sweden (Sweden Tue 18 Aug 2015)
“Boendet var mycket lyxigt med alla tänkbara utrustningar för gästerna.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
B&B Condition 5 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Ypperligt boende centralt och nära till ...

Recommended by Toivo, Sweden (Sweden Thu 24 Jul 2014)
“Ypperligt boende centralt och nära till allting.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
B&B Condition 5 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

En mycket bra stuga att hyra. Lagom stor...

Recommended by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Sun 06 Jul 2014)
“En mycket bra stuga att hyra. Lagom stor o i bra skick. Använde dock inte möjligheten t. frukostservice, så det kan jag inte svara på. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
B&B Condition 4 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Breakfast 0 of 0
Value for money 0 of 0

Perfekt!

Recommended by Tiina, Sweden (Sweden Fri 04 Jul 2014)
“så fint boende med fin inredning, goda utrymmen, mycket god frukost, väldigt fint och gästvänligt bemötande, god service!!!!!! Rekommenderas varmt!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
B&B Condition 5 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Jättefin lägenhet helt i min smak, nya i...

Recommended by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Tue 30 Oct 2012)
“Jättefin lägenhet helt i min smak, nya ideer om hur vi kan rusta hemma :)”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
B&B Condition 5 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Breakfast 0 of 0
Value for money 0 of 0

underbar utsikt

Recommended by Skåningarna, Sweden (Sweden Thu 02 Aug 2012)
“utsikten från stugan var hänförande, siljan låg blank och blå och många foton blev det. omgivningen var genuint Dalarnastil och det uppskattade vi mycket. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
B&B Condition 5 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

toppen fin lägenhet. jätte bra läge.

Recommended by Jenny, Sweden (Sweden Tue 08 May 2012)
“toppen fin lägenhet. jätte bra läge. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
B&B Condition 5 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Breakfast 0 of 0
Value for money 0 of 0


Customer service


Book with us

Widest range of accommodation, activities and tickets in Swedish Dalarna.

Payment options

Customer service

Book with us

Widest range of accommodation, activities and tickets in Swedish Dalarna.

Payment options

Build: 29/11/2019 11:45:56, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-7665.cbischannel-30265 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews

Our main sponsors